Posted on

redone final

 

After the comment of not be able to read the words in “o” and the quality of the image, I made some changes. I also played with the “I” a little bit. Thanks for the reconstructive comments. I really appreciate that. I think it is awesome to hear others’ opinions. I think image looks much better.

One response to “redone final

  1. ARTD150

    Hey Dilek! I think you made some good changes here! I think the last thing I would suggest is that you flip the colors from white to black and black to white. When I think of the word, I imagine being in the dark to emphasize the “scariness” of it 🙂 What do you think? Great job!

Leave a Reply

