Posted on

ImageAfter speaking to Juan and Robyn, I’ve decided that this is the final of my poster. The newest element I added is black and white trees. I think that brought some new perspective to the poster. 

 

One response to “Final Draft

  1. ima4rd

    I like it! I think it’s exactly what your poster was needing. Your other draft was very simple but the tree and the border gave it the edge it was lacking. I also like your choice of using dark colors for the tree bc it still makes the title pop!

Leave a Reply

